Taking a Class: Not What I've Got Planned

finland archipelago_002

I’ll be starting a Master of Library Science degree soon, so this is an appropriate question. Unfortunately, while library work is something I enjoy, library science coursework is not. If I could take a class on anything? Probably Finnish. I’ve always been fascinated by languages and other cultures. Right now, I really want to learn Finnish. I’d love to visit Finland. It seems beautiful and peaceful. And winter is my second favorite season (autumn is my first), so I think I’d enjoy it.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

